Broker Check

Our Partners

Three Oaks Advisory Group

Adam Keller, CFP®, AEP®

Certified Financial Planner™ Practitioner

(972) 421-2034

akeller@threeoaksag.com

Adam is an advisor in the Three Oaks Advisory Group, Dallas, Texas office. He earned his B.B.A in International Business with a minor in Spanish from the University of Texas at Austin. Following graduation, Adam went to work overseas...

Read more

Brandon J. Gibson, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner™ Practitioner

(214) 282-7302

brandon@gibsonwealthmanagement.com

Gibson Wealth Management (GWM) was founded on principals of fiduciary responsibility and comprehensive service. GWM provides comprehensive wealth management services including investment strategies, tax strategies, estate planning,...

Read more

Cameron Ressetar, CFP®, CDFA® 

Certified Financial Planner™ Practitioner

(817) 521-1183

cressetar@apeironplanning.com

Cameron Ressetar has over 7 years of experience within the financial services industry. He attended the M.J. Neeley School of Business at Texas Christian University and obtained a degree in Marketing and Finance. Cameron and his wife...

Read more

David Droppo, CFP®, CDFA®

Certified Financial Planner™ Practitioner

(214) 514-6005

ddroppo@threeoaksag.com

David works closely with families to solve complex financial issues by creating tailored strategies that reflect client’s personal values. He specializes in taking a prudent and thoughtful approach to ensure the wealth and...

Read more

Emily Deke

Client Service Associate

(972) 421-2068

edeke@apeironplanning.com

Emily Deke has worked with Apeiron Planning Partners since 2013. She graduated from Denison University with a Bachelor's of Arts degree in Psychology and Communications. Emily lives in Dallas with her husband Scott, their son Cameron...

Read more

GeeGee Hammel

Chief Financial Officer

(972) 421-2068

ghammel@apeironplanning.com

GeeGee Hammel has been in finance and accounting for various industries since she graduated from college at University of California, Santa Barbara (UCSB). The most recent experience was with her church, HPUMC, whom she is also an...

Read more

Jack Nichols

Financial Advisor

(214) 421-2068

jnichols@apeironplanning.com

Jack Nichols graduated from Texas Tech University and has over 30 years of experience in the financial services industry.

Read more

James Marsden, CFP®, CRPC®, AIF®

Certified Financial Planner™ Practitioner

(972) 421-2676

jmarsden@apeironplanning.com

James is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER ™ practitioner at Apeiron Planning in Dallas, Texas. He received his B.B.A in Finance from the University of North Texas before starting his advisory practice in 2008. Since then James...

Read more

Jim Crocker, CDFA®, AIF®

Certified Divorce Financial Planner

(925) 885-6020

jcrocker@threeoaksag.com

Jim has been helping individuals, families, and small businesses make smart decisions about investing, insurance, retirement, and major life transitions since 2006. Jim brings a broad range of experience to his work, having previously...

Read more

Kyle Walters, CFP®, CPWA®, CIMA®

Certified Financial Planner™ Practitioner

(972) 421-2097

kwalters@atlaswa.com

As a child, Kyle got really into the Berenstain Bear’s book The Trouble with Money. Thirty years later, he is still obsessed with figuring out how much to save, spend, and give away. An endless passion for entrepreneurship and...

Read more

Liz Krantz

Client Service Associate

lkrantz@threeoaksag.com

Mark Warren

President of Highland Park Wealth and Investment Advisory Representative

(972) 421-2068

Mark Warren was the President and Investment Advisor Representative of Highland Park Wealth Management, LLC. Both a longtime financial advisor and attorney, Mark offers a seasoned perspective for thoughtful investment strategies and...

Read more

Phillip Athey, CFP®, CPRC®

Certified Financial Planner™ Practitioner

(972) 421-2049

pathey@threeoaksag.com

Philip is a Financial Advisor at the Three Oaks Advisory Group in Dallas, Texas. He received his B.B.A in Marketing from Texas Tech University before starting his advisory practice in 2004. Since then Philip has continued to further...

Read more

Raquel De Leon

Client Service Associate

(972) 421-2049

rdeleon@threeoaksag.com

Raquel graduated from UTA and has over a decade worth of experience providing an outstanding level of service to everyone she comes in contact with. In addition to being deeply committed to ensuring a successful outcome for both...

Read more

Scott Hammel, CFP®, CRPC®

Certified Financial Planner™ Practitioner

(972) 421-2068

shammel@apeironplanning.com

Scott Hammel started in the financial services industry in 2007. He is a Certified Financial Planner Practitioner, as well as member of the...

Read more

Shawn Escollies, FPQP™

Client Service Associate

(720) 212-5386

sescollies@threeoaksag.com

With over 18 years in customer service and business administration, Shawn has an ardent commitment to curating the best client experience. Shawn has been a team member since 2014 and works tirelessly to support the well-being of her...

Read more

Suzie Albert

Marketing & Design Associate

(469) 268-0423

salbert@apeironplanning.com

Suzie Albert has worked in Marketing for Apeiron for over 3 years. Before moving back to Dallas, she lived in Cambodia for 10 years. She graduated from Valparaiso University with a degree in Marketing where she also received a full-ride...

Read more

Atlas Wealth Advisors

Atlas Wealth Advisors

Kyle Walters, CFP®, CPWA®, CIMA®

Certified Financial Planner™ Practitioner

(972) 421-2097

kwalters@atlaswa.com

As a child, Kyle got really into the Berenstain Bear’s book The Trouble with Money. Thirty years later, he is still obsessed with figuring out how much to save, spend, and give away. An endless passion for entrepreneurship and...

Read more